Skip to content

Enter with Confidence

June 10, 2011

 

He is the Creator of all things beautiful.

The Great “I AM.”

He holds the world and all the nations leaders in His hands.

He is Powerful. Mighty. Strong.

He is Holy. Righteous. Perfect.

And yet He calls to me.  ME?   He says to me, “Come. Enter with confidence.”

“In Him and through faith in Him we may approach God with freedom and confidence.” ~ Ephesians 3:12

He gave His Son, Jesus.

He is Merciful.

He is full of Love. Kindness. Grace

He is Forgiving.

He is God.

He is my God and He loves me. 

He gives me freedom and confidence to walk with Him and talk to Him.

He calls to me and I enter with confidence into His presence.

I am changed.

 

 

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Gina Hanley permalink
    June 10, 2011 8:43 pm

    Danise! You always have an amazing word from the Lord! I truly miss your smiling face and I will
    always appreciate the many many prayers! You are amazing!
    Gina

  2. June 10, 2011 8:51 pm

    G.
    I love and miss you too! My prayers are always with you and your beautiful fam!
    Hugs! 🙂
    Danise

  3. June 11, 2011 12:07 am

    came by from the blogfrog community…going to follow you on twitter! 🙂
    have a great weekend!

  4. June 11, 2011 8:40 am

    I love it! The tender confidence we can have in the presence of our Mighty God – still blows my mind! Thanks for sharing.

  5. June 11, 2011 9:24 am

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

