Skip to content

Commit2Fit Friday

October 1, 2010

If you have been following my blog recently.  You probably know by now that I have recommitted myself to my weight loss and healthy living goals. 

I am joining fun fitness challenge with one of my new Mamaviton sistas, Lisa at 50 in 8  – Today she kicked off the Commit2Fit Friday Challenge sponsored by Subway, complete with fun  giveaways.

Every week she will present a Commit2Fit Challenge question and I will answer her question with a Commit2Fit blog post.  If you have a desire to lose some weight or renew a committment to living healthy… Come join the fun with Lisa and me.  Or check out the inspiring stories over at Mamavation.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 1, 2010 8:51 am

    WHOO! i’m so glad you’re getting invloved!! 🙂 I need to set up a linky thing so you can link up !:)

Leave a Reply

