Skip to content

Studio Essentials ~ Featured Business

November 19, 2009

Sally Van Swearingen

I love to encourage women in business!  I met Sally Van Swearingen, owner of Studio Essentials at a weekly business networking group we both attend.   She is a talented make up and skin care expert.  Sally has been featured in and written for prestigious magazines.  She has experience working in the entertainment industry and bridal make up is one of her specialties.

I know her personally.  Sally is full of life and loves what she does.  I treated myself to a facial spa treatment  with Sally in the salon.  My skin felt amazing.  My husband actually noticed a difference.  You don’t have to be a celebrity, Sally just makes you feel like one. 

She has taken all of her experience and launched a make up line of her own.  Quality make up at a great price.  Sally loves to educate and share her knowledge.  She offers instructional videos and booklets to show you how to do your make up the way the pros do it.  Check out her web site at www.studio-essentials.com 

Sally has designed a cosmetic “Mini Kit”

Perfect for women who just want  a few quick make up steps before they run out the door.

I have started using the “Picture Perfect” and the “Blushing Bride” products and I love them both!

www.studio-essentials.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 25, 2009 6:52 pm

    Hi Danise!

    This is so beautifully done..thank you! I love what you said …”you don”t have to be a celebrity, Sally just makes you feel like one”
    That really describes how I approach my business..I see the beauty in all women!

    Sally

Leave a Reply

